Skip to content
November 27, 2010 / luvgniliep

Away~

Was trying out the cammy and I used both of them as my “model” . How professional? Hah !

Leaving for genting tmr and my bag is already 75% packed,yay ! 4 more hours to wait for them to be awake and then off we gooooz ! 🙂

Anyway… I don’t know what’s with my lwj lately. He isn’t as happy as before. No worries, princess buy you candies from m’sia ,bao you happy until roll on the floor 😀

Hope my girls will return back to normal when I return from gentingggg, okay. Shall grab some sleep now before the sky turns bright. BYEBYEBYEBYEBYEBYEBYEBYEBYE ! 🙂

Leave a Reply

